Elementary School Campus Staff List
Acosta, Teresa Teacher tacosta@rcseagles.com
Baber, Jenna Teacher jbaber@rcseagles.com
Cardenas, Tania Teacher tcardenas@rcseagles.com
Colville, Barbara Teacher bcolville@rcseagles.com
Colville, Katie Teacher kcolville@rcseagles.com
Cooper, Helen Teacher hcooper@rcseagle.com
Dart, Donna Teacher ddart@rcseagles.com
Ditsworth, Paige Teacher Asst. pditsworth@rcseagles.com
Ezell, Dawn Teacher dezell@rcseagles.com
Frederic, Catherine Teacher cfrederic@rcseagles.com
French, Marianna Teacher mafrench@rcseagles.com
Gatchell, Micah Teacher Asst. mgatchell@rcseagles.com
Hans, Hollea Teacher hhans@rcseagles.com
Inbau, Nicole Admin Asst ninbau@rcseagles.com
Lemaitre, Shelly Teacher Asst. slemaitre@rcseagles.com
Lowery, Michelle Teacher mlowery@rcseagles.com
O’Brien, Kelly Teacher kobrien@rcseagles.com
Oatis, Jordyn Teacher joatis@rcseagles.com
Perkins, Sarah Guidance sperkins@rcseagles.com
Presley, Katie Teacher kpresley@rcseagles.com
Springs, Sr Marilyn Principal msprings@rcseagles.com
Yarger, Erin Teacher eyarger@rcseagles.com
Young, Keyla Teacher kyoung@rcseagles.com