Elementary School Campus Staff List
Acosta, Teresa Teacher tacosta@rcseagles.com
Baber, Jenna Teacher jbaber@rcseagles.com
Baker, Tammy Teacher tbaker@rcseagles.com
Baumhauer, Stacey Teacher sbaumhauer@rcseagles.com
Colville, Barbara Teacher bcolville@rcseagles.com
Colville, Katie Teacher Asst. kcolville@rcseagles.com
Cook, Kristi PreK Admin kcook@rcseagles.com
Dart, Donna Teacher ddart@rcseagles.com
Ditsworth, Paige Teacher Asst. pditsworth@rcseagles.com
Ezell, Dawn Teacher dezell@rcseagles.com
Fox, Patty Office pfox@rcseagles.com
Frederic, Aron Principal afrederic@rcseagles.com
Frederic, Catherine Teacher cfrederic@rcseagles.com
Gatchell, Micah Teacher Asst. mgatchell@rcseagles.com
Hans, Hollea Teacher hhans@rcseagles.com
Harkey, Barbie Teacher Asst. bharkey@rcseagles.com
Holland, Jenny Teacher jholland@rcseagles.com
Hudson, Laura Teacher  Music lhudson@rcseagles.com
Inbau, Nicole Admin Asst ninbau@rcseagles.com
Lemaitre, Shelly Teacher Asst. slemaitre@rcseagles.com
Newton, Kellea Teacher knewton@rcseagles.com
O’Brien, Kelly Teacher kobrien@rcseagles.com
Perek, Lori Teacher lperek@rcseagles.com
Perkins, Sarah Guidance sperkins@rcseagles.com
Presley, Katie Teacher kpresley@rcseagles.com
Smith, Bonnie Teacher bsmith@rcseagles.com
Stewart, Anna Teacher astewart@rcseagles.com
Williams, Nora Teacher nwilliams@rcseagles.com
Yarger, Erin Teacher eyarger@rcseagles.com
Zelenka, Sissy Teacher szelenka@rcseagles.com