Middle High School Campus Staff List

Bosarge, Vickie Teacher vabosarge@rcseagles.com
Burgo, Eddie Guidance eburgo@rcseagles.com
Capers, Lavon Coach lcapers@rcseagles.com
Cunningham, Chrissy Development ccunningham@rcseagles.com
Decoteau, Tobie Admin Asst tdecoteau@rcseagles.com
Denmark, Eric Teacher edenmark@rcseagles.com
Duffy, Kim Teacher kduffy@rcseagles.com
Frazier, Elizabeth Teacher efrazier@rcseagles.com
Jackson, Debbie Teacher djackson@rcseagles.com
Lachaussee, Alice Teacher alachaussee@rcseagles.com
Holmes, Sherry Teacher sholmes@rcseagles.com
Jensen, Mary Business Manager mjensen@rcseagles.com
Larsen, Genesis Guidance glarsen@rcseagles.com
Lawrence, Anita Teacher alawrence@rcseagles.com
Mallette, Haley Cafeteria hmallette@rcseagles.com
Olsen, Carol Teacher colsen@rcseagles.com
Olsen, Johnny Teacher jolsen@rcseagles.com
Pickens, Andrew Maintenance Director apickens@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Kristal Director of Schools ksisson@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Scott Dean of Student Services ssisson@rcseagles.com
Smith, Ashley Teacher asmith@rcseagles.com
Tingle, Melissa Teacher mtingle@rcseagles.com
Toole, Jodi Teacher jtoole@rcseagles.com
Toole, Michael Teacher mtoole@rcseagles.com
Tucker, Keith Teacher ktucker@rcseagles.com
Walden, Maria Teacher/ Religion Edu Director mwalden@rcseagles.com