Elementary Staff Directory 2018-02-16T17:58:37+00:00

Elementary School Campus Staff List

Arranged Alphabetically by Last Name:

Employee NAME (Last, First) Title/Job Email
Acosta, Teresa Teacher Gr.2 tacosta@rcseagles.com
Baber, Jenna Teacher Gr.5 jbaber@rcseagles.com
Baumhauer, Stacey Teacher  Gr.5 sbaumhauer@rcseagles.com
Breazeale, Peggy Teacher  Gr. 4 pbreazeale@rcseagles.com
Colville, Barbara Teacher  Gr. K bcolville@rcseagles.com
Cook, Kristi PreK Admin kcook@rcseagles.com
Dart, Donna Teacher  Gr. 4 ddart@rcseagles.com
Ditsworth, Paige Teacher Asst. pditsworth@rcseagles.com
Fishburn, Parah Art Teacher pfishburn@rcseagles.com
Fox, Patty Teacher Asst. piwfox@gmail.com
Hans, Hollea Teacher Pk3B hhans@rcseagles.com
Harkey, Barbie Teacher Asst. bharkey@rcseagles.com
Holland, Jennifer Teacher  (All) cjholand@cableone.net
Hudson, Laura Teacher  Music lhudson@rcseagles.com
Presley, Katie Teacher PreK 3 piwfox@gmail.com
Keenum, Dana Teacher  Gr. 4-6 dkeenum@rcseagles.com
Lemaitre, Shelly Teacher Asst. slemaitre@rcseagles.com
Merrill, Janice Teacher  PK4A jmerrill@rcseagles.com
Mitchell, Randall Teacher  Gr. 4-6 rmitchell@rcseagles.com
Newton, Kellea Teacher  Gr. 5 knewton@rcseagles.com
O’Brien, Kelly Teacher  (All) kobrien@rcseagles.com
Perek, Lori Teacher  Gr. K iteachlakek@yahoo.com
Smith, Debbie Teacher  Gr. 1 dsmith@rcseagles.com
Smith, Bonnie Teacher  (All) bsmith@rcseagles.com
Stewart, Anna Teacher  Gr. 6 astewart@rcseagles.com
Weathersby, Carolyn Teacher  PK4A cweathersby@rcseagles.com
Wiggins, Linda Teacher  (All) lwiggins@rcseagles.com
Zelenka, Sissy Teacher  Gr. 1 slzelenka@hotmail.com