Middle/High School Directory 2019-02-08T14:47:20+00:00

Middle/High School Campus Staff List

Arranged Alphabetically by Last Name:

 

Employee NAME (Last, First) Title/Job Email
Cole, Chip Teacher ccole@rcseagles.com
Cunningham, Chrissy Guidance ccunningham@rcseagles.com
Denmark, Eric Teacher edenmark@rcseagles.com
Duffy, Kim Teacher kduffy@rcseagles.com
Frazier, Elizabeth Teacher efrazier@rcseagles.com
Green, Kelly Admin. Asst. kgreen@rcseagles.com
Hamilton, Stacey Teacher shamilton@rcseagles.com
Hernandez, Edgar Teacher ehernandez@rcseagles.com
Jackson, Debbie Teacher djackson@rcseagles.com
Kreig, Anna Teacher akreig@rcseagles.com
Lachaussee, Alice Teacher alachaussee@rcseagles.com
Landry, Susan Teacher  Music slandry@rcseagles.com
Larsen, Genesis Guidance glarsen@rcseagles.com
Lawrence, Anita Teacher alawrence@rcseagles.com
Martin, Danny Teacher dmartin@rcseagles.com
McVea, Elsa Jean Alumni/Foundation Director emcvea@rcseagles.com
Olsen, Carol Teacher colsen@rcseagles.com
Olsen, Johnny Teacher jolsen@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Kristal Teacher ksisson@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Scott Admin. ssisson@rcseagles.com
Smith, Ashley Teacher asmith@rcseagles.com
Smith, Case Teacher csmith@rcseagles.com
Stephens, Kristen Teacher kstephens@rcseagles.com
Strickler, Barbara Teacher bstrickler@rcseagles.com
Tingle, Melissa Teacher mtingle@rcseagles.com
Toole, Michael Teacher mtoole@rcseagles.com
Tucker, Keith Teacher ktucker@rcseagles.com