2015-2016  Elementary School Campus Staff List

Arranged Alphabetically by Last Name:

Employee NAME (Last, First) Title/Job Email
Acosta, Teresa Teacher Gr.2 tacosta@rcseagles.com
Baker, Amy Teacher Gr.3 abaker@rcseagles.com
Barron, Helen Teacher Asst. hbarron@rcseagles.com
Baumhauer, Stacey Teacher  Gr.5 sbaumhauer@rcseagles.com
Benefield, Elizabeth Principal ebenefield@rcseagles.com
Boland, Lisa Teacher Asst. lboland@rcseagles.com
Bosarge, Vicki Teacher  (All) vbosarge@rcseagles.com
Breazeale, Peggy Teacher  Gr. 4 pbreazeale@rcseagles.com
Briody, Jill Teacher  Gr. 3 jbriody@rcseagles.com
Buckley, Rita Teacher  (All) rbuckley@rcseagles.com
Colville, Barbara Teacher  Gr. K bcolville@rcseagles.com
Cook, Kristi Teacher Asst. kcook@rcseagles.com
Dart, Donna Teacher  Gr. 4 ddart@rcseagles.com
Ditsworth, Paige Teacher Asst. pditsworth@rcseagles.com
Duncan, Helen Teacher Asst hduncan@rcseagles.com
Fox, Patty Teacher Asst. piwfox@gmail.com
Green, Kelly Secretary kgreen@rcseagles.com
Guess, Rachel Teacher  Gr. 1 rguess@rcseagles.com
Hans, Hollea Teacher Pk3B hhans@rcseagles.com
Harkey, Barbie Teacher Asst. bharkey@rcseagles.com
Hite, Juli Counselor jhite@rcseagles.com
Holland, Jennifer Teacher  (All) cjholand@cableone.net
Laura Hudson Teacher  Gr. 6 lhudson@rcseagles.com
Jackson, Jacqueline Teacher  PK3A jjackson@rcseagles.com
Keenum, Dana Teacher  Gr. 4-6 dkeenum@rcseagles.com
Lemaitre, Shelly Teacher Asst. slemaitre@rcseagles.com
Merrill, Janice Teacher  PK4A jmerrill@rcseagles.com
Mitchell, Lige Randall Teacher  Gr. 4-6 rmitchell@rcseagles.com
Newton, Kellea Teacher  Gr. 5 knewton@rcseagles.com
O’Brien, Kelly Teacher  (All) kobrien@rcseagles.com
Perek, Lori Teacher  Gr. K iteachlakek@yahoo.com
Smith, Bonnie Teacher  (All) bsmith@rcseagles.com
Stewart, Anna Teacher  Gr. 6 astewart@rcseagles.com
Tristani, Melanie Teacher  PK4 mtristani@rcseagles.com
Emily Voorde Teacher  Gr. 3 evoorde@rcseagles.com
Weathersby, Carolyn Teacher  PK4A cweathersby@rcseagles.com
Wiggins, Linda Teacher  (All) lwiggins@rcseagles.com
Zelenka, Ethel Teacher  Gr. 1 slzelenka@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Weather for Pascagoula
72°
mist
humidity: 100%
wind: 5mph ESE
H 72 • L 72
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Resurrection School

High School Campus
520 Watts Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Telephone Numbers:
Voice: 228-762-3353
Fax: 228-769-1226

Contact Information

Elementary Campus:
3704 Quinn Drive
Pascagoula, MS 395681

Telephone Numbers:
Voice:
228-762-7207
Fax: 228-762-0611