2015-2016  High School Campus Staff List

Including Sponsorships, Clubs, Duties & Sports

 

Staff Member Classes  Clubs Sports Email
Martin, Danny Spanish I
Survey of World Religions
dmartin@rcseagles.com
Cole, Chip 7th Grade Social Studies            U.S. Government / Economics  ccole@rcseagles.com
Cunningham, Chrissy Guidance Counselor ccunningham@rcseagles.com
Duffy, Kim Religeon kduffy@rcseagles.com
Duncan, Helen 7th Grade English                      Study Hall hduncan@rcseagles.com
Denmark, Eric Info Comm Tech I
Info Comm Tech II
Drivers Education
FB, Softball edenmark@rcseagles.com
Frazier, Elizabeth Study Hall
Marine Science
Environ Science
efrazier@rcseagles.com
Hamilton, Noah Principal
Hamilton, Stacy AP English
AP English – Lit
English IV
Lang/Composition
Student Council shamilton@rcseagles.com
Hernandez, Edgar Religious Studies          Spanish III & IV Campus Ministry
Choir
ehernandez@rcseagles.com
Jackson, Debbie Algebra II                         Algebra III                            Dual Credit College Alg djackson@rcseagles.com
Lachaussee, Alice AP US History
Miss Studies
US History
World History
Cheerleading alachaussee@rcseagles.com
Landry, Susan Music Choir – Full
Music General 9-12
Choir slandry@rcseagles.com
Krieg, Anna Middle School Religion Science 8th Grade            Biology I akrieg@rcseagles.com
Mitchell, Randy PE – 7th & 8th
PE – High School
Foot Ball                    Tennis rmitchell@rcseagles.com
Murphy, Patrick English III                        Visual Arts I                        7th and 8th Grade Art Cross Country pmurphy@rcseagles.com
 Olsen, Carol Child Development Contemporary Health        7th and 8th Grade PE      Nutrition  colsen@rcseagles.com
Olsen, Johnny Athletic Director All Sports jolsen@rcseagles.com
Shadrick, Jeannette Assistant Librarian  NJHS & Key Club jshadrick@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Scott Contemporary Health
PE 7th/8th
PE High School
Foot Ball ssisson@rcseagles.com
Smith, Ashleigh Social Studies 7
English 8th
American Democracy
Intro to Journalism
asmith@rcseagles.com
Strickler, Barbara Gail Algebra III
Geometry
bstickler@rcseagles.com
Stephens, Kristen English II                            7th Grade Math                Religious Studies 12          World Geography kstephens@rcseagles.com
Tingle, Melissa Science 7th
Science 8th
Diamond Girls mtingle@rcseagles.com
Tool, Michael Physical Science        Chemistry I            Engineering mtool@rcseagles.com
Tucker, Keith Algebra I
Math 7th
Math 8th
PE – High School
Volley Ball ktucker@rcseagles.com
Williamson, Bobbie Bookkeeper
Weather for Pascagoula
46°
clear sky
humidity: 87%
wind: 3mph N
H 46 • L 45
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Resurrection School

High School Campus
520 Watts Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Telephone Numbers:
Voice: 228-762-3353
Fax: 228-769-1226

Contact Information

Elementary Campus:
3704 Quinn Drive
Pascagoula, MS 395681

Telephone Numbers:
Voice:
228-762-7207
Fax: 228-762-0611