2015-2016  High School Campus Staff List

Including Sponsorships, Clubs, Duties & Sports

Arranged Alphabetically by Last Name:

Staff Member Classes  Clubs Sports Email
Carroll, Grace Spanish I
Spanish III VA
Spanish IV
Survey of World
Religions
gcarroll@rcseagles.com
Costa, Rafael Religeon rcosta@rcseagles.com
Cunningham, Chrissy Guidance Counselor x ccunningham@rcseagles.com
Denmark, Eric Info Comm Tech I
Info Comm Tech II
Personal Finance
FB, Softball ebenmark@rcseagles.com
Dennis, Dobbs Athletic Director ALL ddennis@rcseagles.com
Frazier, Elizabeth ACT/SAT Prep I
Marine Science
Environ Science
x efrazier@rcseagles.com
Hamilton, Noah Principal
Hamilton, Stacy AP English
AP English – Lit
English II                      English IV
Lang/Composition
Student Council x shamilton@rcseagles.com
Hernandez, Edgar Religious Studies Campus Ministry
Choir
x ehernandez@rcseagles.com
Jackson, Debbie Algebra II                         Algebra III                               Dual Credit College Alg djackson@rcseagles.com
Lachaussee, Alice AP US History
Miss Studies
US History
World History
Cheerleading alachaussee@rcseagles.com
Landry, Susan Music Choir – Full
Music General 9-12
Choir x slandry@rcseagles.com
Ledford, Adele Guidance Counselor Interact x aledford@rcseagles.com
Mitchell, Randy PE – 7th & 8th
PE – High School
FB, Tennis            Weightlifting rmitchell@rcseagles.com
Moore, Linda English I                  English III                         English 7th NJHS x lmoore@rcseagles.com
Scully, Brian Physical Science
Chemistry I
Mock Trial Environmental Club x bscully@rcseagles.com
Shadrick, Jeannette Admin Assistant jshadrick@rcseagles.com
Sisson, Scott Contemporary Health
PE 7th/8th
PE High School
FB ssisson@rcseagles.com
Smith, Ashleigh Social Studies 7
English 8th
American Democracy
Intro to Journalism
Z Club & Mock Trial x asmith@rcseagles.com
Strickler, Barbara Gail Algebra III
Geometry
x bstickler@rcseagles.com
Thompson, Laura Librarian Key, NHS, choir x lthompson@rcseagles.com
Tingle, Melissa Science 7th
Science 8th
Environmental Club Diamond Girls mtingle@rcseagles.com
Tucker, Keith Algebra I
Math 7th
Math 8th
PE – High School
VB, Boys BKB ktucker@rcseagles.com
Williamson, Bobbie Bookkeeper
Weather for Pascagoula
72°
mist
humidity: 100%
wind: 5mph ESE
H 72 • L 72
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Resurrection School

High School Campus
520 Watts Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Telephone Numbers:
Voice: 228-762-3353
Fax: 228-769-1226

Contact Information

Elementary Campus:
3704 Quinn Drive
Pascagoula, MS 395681

Telephone Numbers:
Voice:
228-762-7207
Fax: 228-762-0611